Parking  |  Donate  |  Join

Cart

Wellness & Fitness

Breathe…relax…and simplify your life with your wellness partner, the Chicago Botanic Garden, on your journey toward feeding your mind, body, and soul. With a holistic approach, we offer programming developed to help you attain or maintain a balanced lifestyle. Warm and friendly instructors combine standard and progressive methods to deliver uplifting classes for people of all ages and abilities. Together we’ll help you fight stress, strengthen your mind and body, and feel rejuvenated. We invite you to sign up for a class and explore the 385-acre gym and classroom also known as the Chicago Botanic Garden!

Wellness programs are supported in part by
Northshore University Health System

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Saturday, October 5

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Tuesday, October 15

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Thursday, December 5

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16