Wellness & Fitness

Breathe…relax…and simplify your life with your wellness partner, the Chicago Botanic Garden, on your journey toward feeding your mind, body, and soul. With a holistic approach, we offer programming developed to help you attain or maintain a balanced lifestyle. Warm and friendly instructors combine standard and progressive methods to deliver uplifting classes for people of all ages and abilities. Together we’ll help you fight stress, strengthen your mind and body, and feel rejuvenated. We invite you to sign up for a class and explore the 385-acre gym and classroom also known as the Chicago Botanic Garden!

Wellness programs are supported in part by
Northshore University Health System

Sunday, August 16

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Saturday, September 19

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Thursday, November 5

Saturday, November 7