Wellness & Fitness

Breathe…relax…and simplify your life with your wellness partner, the Chicago Botanic Garden, on your journey toward feeding your mind, body, and soul. With a holistic approach, we offer programming developed to help you attain or maintain a balanced lifestyle. Warm and friendly instructors combine standard and progressive methods to deliver uplifting classes for people of all ages and abilities. Together we’ll help you fight stress, strengthen your mind and body, and feel rejuvenated. We invite you to sign up for a class and explore the 385-acre gym and classroom also known as the Chicago Botanic Garden!

Tuesday, May 18

Saturday, June 5

Monday, June 7

Wednesday, June 9

Thursday, June 10

Saturday, June 12

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Thursday, July 8

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Wednesday, July 14

Saturday, July 17

Tuesday, August 3

Saturday, August 14

Sunday, August 15

Wednesday, August 18

Sunday, September 12

Monday, September 13

Saturday, September 18

Sunday, September 26