Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Nature & Birding

Enjoy bird walks, wildflower walks, prairie walks, seed collecting courses, beekeeping classes, butterfly gardening classes, hummingbird gardening classes, rain gardens courses, and exploring native plants workshops at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois. Off-site adventures include the owl prowl.

Saturday, February 24

Saturday, March 24

Wednesday, April 11

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Tuesday, April 24

Saturday, May 5

Thursday, May 10

Saturday, May 12

Tuesday, June 12