Nature and Birding

Nature & Birding

Enjoy bird walks, wildflower walks, prairie walks, seed collecting courses, beekeeping classes, butterfly gardening classes, hummingbird gardening classes, rain gardens courses, and exploring native plants workshops at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois. Off-site adventures include the owl prowl.

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Saturday, June 18

Wednesday, June 22

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, August 17

Saturday, August 20

Wednesday, August 24

Saturday, September 10

Saturday, September 17