Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture

Horticulture

These courses at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois cover a wide range of gardening classes, including hands-on gardening, container gardening classes, vegetable gardening courses, backyard chicken raising classes, pruning workshops, shade gardening classes, perennial gardening courses, composting workshops, lawn care classes, bonsai classes, beekeeping classes, edible plants classes, herb gardening classes, organic gardening classes, orchids workshops, and houseplant workshops. Daytime classes, evening classes, and weekend classes make school available for all interested Chicago-area residents.

Thursday, June 21

Saturday, June 23

Tuesday, June 26

Saturday, June 30

Tuesday, July 10

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Saturday, July 28

Wednesday, August 8

Sunday, August 19

Saturday, September 8

Wednesday, September 12

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

    $279.20/$349

Saturday, September 15

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, October 6

Wednesday, October 10

Saturday, October 27

Monday, November 5

  • 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    $349/$279.20

Tuesday, December 4