Horticulture

These courses at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois cover a wide range of gardening classes, including hands-on gardening, container gardening classes, vegetable gardening courses, backyard chicken raising classes, pruning workshops, shade gardening classes, perennial gardening courses, composting workshops, lawn care classes, bonsai classes, beekeeping classes, edible plants classes, herb gardening classes, organic gardening classes, orchids workshops, and houseplant workshops. Daytime classes, evening classes, and weekend classes make school available for all interested Chicago-area residents.

Tuesday, December 10

Saturday, December 14

Tuesday, December 17

Tuesday, January 7

Saturday, January 18

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Saturday, February 1

Wednesday, February 5

Saturday, February 8

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Saturday, February 22

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Wednesday, March 11

Saturday, March 14

Wednesday, March 18

Saturday, March 21

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Saturday, March 28

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Tuesday, April 21

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, December 1