Parking  |  Donate  |  Join

Cart

Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture

Horticulture

These courses at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois cover a wide range of gardening classes, including hands-on gardening, container gardening classes, vegetable gardening courses, backyard chicken raising classes, pruning workshops, shade gardening classes, perennial gardening courses, composting workshops, lawn care classes, bonsai classes, beekeeping classes, edible plants classes, herb gardening classes, organic gardening classes, orchids workshops, and houseplant workshops. Daytime classes, evening classes, and weekend classes make school available for all interested Chicago-area residents.

Saturday, July 20

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 21

Sunday, August 25

Saturday, September 7

Monday, September 9

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

    $279.20/$349

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 12

Saturday, September 14

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, September 28

Saturday, October 12

Wednesday, October 16

Monday, November 4

  • 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    $279.20/$349

Tuesday, December 3