Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture

Horticulture

These courses at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois cover a wide range of gardening classes, including hands-on gardening, container gardening classes, vegetable gardening courses, backyard chicken raising classes, pruning workshops, shade gardening classes, perennial gardening courses, composting workshops, lawn care classes, bonsai classes, beekeeping classes, edible plants classes, herb gardening classes, organic gardening classes, orchids workshops, and houseplant workshops. Daytime classes, evening classes, and weekend classes make school available for all interested Chicago-area residents.

Sunday, February 17

Wednesday, February 20

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Friday, March 1

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Tuesday, March 12

Thursday, March 14

Saturday, March 16

Monday, March 18

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

    $279.20/$349

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Saturday, March 23

Saturday, March 30

Wednesday, April 3

Saturday, April 6

Thursday, April 11

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 24

Saturday, April 27

Tuesday, April 30

Saturday, May 4

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Thursday, May 9

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Thursday, May 23

Sunday, June 2

Wednesday, June 5

Saturday, June 8

Tuesday, June 11

Saturday, June 15

Wednesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 9

Saturday, July 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, December 3