Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture
Adult Education Horticulture

Horticulture

These courses at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois cover a wide range of gardening classes, including hands-on gardening, container gardening classes, vegetable gardening courses, backyard chicken raising classes, pruning workshops, shade gardening classes, perennial gardening courses, composting workshops, lawn care classes, bonsai classes, beekeeping classes, edible plants classes, herb gardening classes, organic gardening classes, orchids workshops, and houseplant workshops. Daytime classes, evening classes, and weekend classes make school available for all interested Chicago-area residents.

Saturday, November 17

Tuesday, November 27

Thursday, November 29

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2

Tuesday, December 4

Saturday, December 8

Wednesday, December 12

Saturday, January 12

Tuesday, January 15

Saturday, January 19

Wednesday, January 23

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Saturday, February 2

Wednesday, February 6

Saturday, February 9

Wednesday, February 13

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Wednesday, February 20

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Friday, March 1

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Tuesday, March 12

Thursday, March 14

Saturday, March 16

Monday, March 18

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

    $279.20/$349

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Saturday, March 23

Saturday, March 30

Wednesday, April 3

Saturday, April 6

Thursday, April 11

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 24

Saturday, April 27

Monday, May 6

  • 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    $279.20/$349

Tuesday, May 7

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, December 3