Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Wednesday, May 30

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Sunday, June 3

Monday, June 4

Friday, June 8

Monday, June 11

Tuesday, June 12

Friday, June 15

Monday, June 18

Thursday, June 21

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Friday, July 13

Tuesday, July 17

Thursday, July 19

Sunday, July 22

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Saturday, August 4

Thursday, September 6

Sunday, September 16

Monday, September 17