Photography Classes at the Garden

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Saturday, April 20

Saturday, April 27

Monday, May 6

Wednesday, May 8

Friday, May 10

Saturday, June 1

Wednesday, June 5

Monday, June 10

Thursday, June 20

Saturday, June 22

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Saturday, July 13

Friday, July 19

Sunday, July 21

Friday, August 2