Parking  |  Donate  |  Join

Cart

Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Thursday, September 5

Friday, September 6

Sunday, September 8

Monday, September 9

Tuesday, September 10

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Wednesday, October 2

Friday, October 4

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Thursday, October 10

Tuesday, October 15

Saturday, October 19

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 29

Sunday, November 3

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 12

Sunday, December 1

Tuesday, December 3

Tuesday, December 10