Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Sunday, February 25

Tuesday, February 27

Sunday, March 4

Wednesday, March 7

Monday, March 12

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16

Tuesday, March 20

Saturday, March 24

Tuesday, April 3

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Sunday, April 8

Monday, April 9

Saturday, April 14

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Saturday, May 5

Thursday, May 10

Friday, June 15