Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Saturday, April 28

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Thursday, May 10

Sunday, May 13

Saturday, June 2

Sunday, June 3

Tuesday, June 12

Friday, June 15

Monday, July 9

Wednesday, July 11

Tuesday, July 17

Thursday, July 19

Sunday, July 22

Sunday, July 29

Sunday, September 16

Monday, September 17