Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Saturday, April 4

Monday, April 13

Friday, April 17

Friday, April 24

Sunday, April 26

Wednesday, April 29

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Thursday, May 7

Saturday, May 9

Wednesday, May 20

Monday, June 8