Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Photography

Take a photography class at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Learn photography from accomplished photographers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find photography classes all year long.

Friday, September 21

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, October 6

Tuesday, October 9

Saturday, October 13

Monday, October 15

Wednesday, October 17

Wednesday, October 24

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Thursday, November 1

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

Sunday, November 4

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 14