Adult Education

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Saturday, April 4

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 21

Wednesday, April 22

Saturday, May 2

Monday, May 4

Thursday, May 7

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

  • 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Before March 11: $3,950
    After March 11: $4450

  • 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Before April 15: $129
    After April 15: $149 nonmember; members receive 20 percent discount

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, June 13

Tuesday, June 16

Friday, June 26

Friday, August 21

Saturday, September 12

Tuesday, September 15

Saturday, September 26

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, October 17

Saturday, November 7

Friday, November 13

Tuesday, December 1

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12