Adult Education

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Saturday, July 18

Thursday, July 23

Saturday, July 25

Thursday, July 30

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

Tuesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 12

Sunday, August 16

Wednesday, August 19

Friday, August 21

Sunday, August 23

Wednesday, August 26

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Wednesday, September 9

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Tuesday, September 29

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, October 10

Saturday, October 17

Saturday, November 7

Friday, November 13

Tuesday, December 1

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12