Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Garden Design

With a variety of courses in garden design and general gardening classes that range from site analysis and construction to garden art and history classes at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois. Students learn the principles of garden design and how design relates to the environment. Explore classes in sustainability, native landscapes, backyard or front yard design, green roof gardens, and plant combinations.

Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, March 28

Saturday, March 30

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, May 30

Wednesday, June 5