Garden Design

With a variety of courses in garden design and general gardening classes that range from site analysis and construction to garden art and history classes at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden in Glencoe, Illinois. Students learn the principles of garden design and how design relates to the environment. Explore classes in sustainability, native landscapes, backyard or front yard design, green roof gardens, and plant combinations.

Wednesday, January 8

Thursday, January 9

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, February 11

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, February 25

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 10

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Monday, April 6