Online Classes

Take an online class through the Chicago Botanic Garden. Our expert instructors offer virtual learning in topics from gardening fundamentals to yoga to photography. Registered students will receive further instructions.

Tuesday, January 31

Thursday, February 2

Sunday, February 5

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Tuesday, February 21

Thursday, February 23

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Monday, February 27

Tuesday, February 28

Monday, March 6

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Saturday, March 11

Monday, March 13

Wednesday, March 15

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

Thursday, March 23

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Thursday, March 30

Saturday, April 1

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 10

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Saturday, April 15

Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, May 2

Thursday, May 11

Wednesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 23

Thursday, June 8