Online Classes

Take an online class through the Chicago Botanic Garden. Our expert instructors offer virtual learning in topics from gardening fundamentals to yoga to photography. Registered students will receive further instructions.

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

Saturday, May 15

Tuesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

Saturday, May 22

Tuesday, May 25

Tuesday, June 1

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6

Monday, June 7

Tuesday, June 8

Wednesday, June 9

Thursday, June 10

Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14

Tuesday, June 15

Saturday, June 19

Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Friday, June 25

Saturday, June 26

Monday, June 28

Tuesday, July 6

Wednesday, July 7

Thursday, July 8

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

Wednesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 21

Monday, July 26

Tuesday, August 3

Wednesday, August 4

Tuesday, August 10

Sunday, August 15

Monday, August 16

Tuesday, August 17

Tuesday, August 24

Thursday, September 9

Friday, September 10

Saturday, September 11

Sunday, September 12

Tuesday, September 14

Thursday, September 16

Tuesday, September 28

Thursday, September 30