Online Classes

Take an online class through the Chicago Botanic Garden. Our expert instructors offer virtual learning in topics from gardening fundamentals to yoga to photography. Registered students will receive further instructions.

Wednesday, August 4

Saturday, August 7

Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11

Sunday, August 15

Monday, August 16

Tuesday, August 17

Thursday, August 19

Tuesday, August 24

Thursday, September 9

Friday, September 10

Saturday, September 11

Sunday, September 12

Wednesday, September 15

Thursday, September 16

Saturday, September 18

Sunday, September 19

Monday, September 20

Wednesday, September 22

Thursday, September 23

Friday, September 24

Saturday, September 25

Tuesday, September 28

Thursday, September 30

Monday, October 4

Tuesday, October 5

Tuesday, October 12

Thursday, October 14

Sunday, October 17

Thursday, October 28

Friday, October 29

Monday, November 1

Wednesday, November 3

Thursday, November 4

Saturday, November 6

Tuesday, November 9

Saturday, November 13

Tuesday, November 16

Sunday, November 21

Saturday, December 4

Thursday, December 9