Cooking

Take a cooking class at the Chicago Botanic Garden. All classes include recipes and tastings. Depending on availability, some ingredients and recipes may change. Closed-toed shoes are required. We will make every attempt to accommodate food restrictions by substituting alternative ingredients, however, our kitchen is not certified gluten-free and it is not kosher. Kindly consider your dietary needs before enrolling.

Tuesday, December 10

Friday, December 13

Sunday, December 15

Thursday, January 9

Wednesday, January 15

Saturday, January 18

Tuesday, January 21

Tuesday, January 28

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Tuesday, February 11

Friday, February 14

Sunday, February 16

Tuesday, February 25

Thursday, February 27

Saturday, March 7

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Tuesday, March 17

Sunday, March 22

Sunday, March 29

Tuesday, March 31