Cooking

Take a cooking class at the Chicago Botanic Garden. All classes include recipes and tastings. Depending on availability, some ingredients and recipes may change. Closed-toed shoes are required. We will make every attempt to accommodate food restrictions by substituting alternative ingredients, however, our kitchen is not certified gluten-free and it is not kosher. Kindly consider your dietary needs before enrolling.

Tuesday, February 25

Thursday, February 27

Saturday, March 7

Tuesday, March 10

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Sunday, March 22

Sunday, March 29

Tuesday, March 31

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Tuesday, April 14

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Thursday, April 23

Sunday, April 26

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Sunday, May 17

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Tuesday, June 9

Sunday, June 14