Healing

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, July 8

Wednesday, July 14

Saturday, July 17

Tuesday, August 3

Sunday, August 15

Wednesday, August 18

Sunday, September 12

Monday, September 13

Sunday, September 26