Photography Certificate

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Thursday, April 29

Saturday, May 1

Tuesday, May 18

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

Friday, June 4

Tuesday, June 8

Sunday, June 27

Monday, June 28

Wednesday, July 7

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Wednesday, August 4

Sunday, August 15

Monday, August 16

Friday, September 10

Tuesday, September 14

Thursday, September 16