Photography Certificate

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Thursday, June 2

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7

Thursday, June 9

Wednesday, June 22

Tuesday, June 28

Thursday, July 7

Saturday, July 9

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 20

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

Sunday, July 31

Saturday, August 6

Friday, August 19

Tuesday, August 23

Tuesday, September 20