Photography Certificate

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Monday, January 25

Friday, February 5

Saturday, February 6

Tuesday, February 9

Sunday, February 21

Wednesday, March 3

Sunday, March 7

Monday, March 15

Tuesday, March 16

Thursday, April 1

Monday, April 5

Thursday, April 29

Saturday, May 1

Thursday, June 3