Ornamental Plant Materials Certificate

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Thursday, December 9

Tuesday, December 14

Saturday, January 22

Saturday, February 12

Saturday, March 5

Saturday, March 12

Tuesday, March 15

Tuesday, March 22

Monday, March 28

Monday, April 11

Saturday, April 23

Saturday, April 30

Tuesday, May 24