Botanical Art

Botanical Arts Certificate

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Wednesday, May 25

Wednesday, June 15

Saturday, July 9

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, July 21

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, September 8

Saturday, September 10

Wednesday, September 14

Tuesday, September 20