Senior Staff

Jean M. Franczyk
President and Chief Executive Officer

Fred Spicer
Executive Vice President and Director

Thomas Nissly
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer

Jim Boudreau
Executive Vice President, External Affairs

Aida Z. Giglio
Vice President, Human Resources

Gregory M. Mueller
Chief Scientist and Negaunee Vice President of Science

Harriet Resnick
Vice President, Visitor Experience and Business Development

Jennifer Schwarz Ballard
Vice President, Learning and Engagement