Calendar

E.g., Monday, March 30 2020
E.g., Monday, March 30 2020

May 22, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020,
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

May 24, 2020

May 28, 2020

May 30, 2020

May 31, 2020

4 Sundays, May 31 – June 28, 2020, 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
(no class June 21)

$249/$312

Adult Education
Botanical Arts
Botanical Arts Certificate

June 1, 2020

Plant Giveaway

May 13 – October 4, 2020
Wednesday through Friday, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

June 3, 2020

8 Wednesdays, June 3 – July 29, 2020, 6:30 – 9 p.m.
(no class July 1)
and
2 Saturdays, July 18 & July 25, 2020, 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

$479/$599

Adult Education
Garden Design
Garden Design Certificate

June 4, 2020