Calendar

E.g., Wednesday, April 01 2020
E.g., Wednesday, April 01 2020

May 12, 2020

8 Tuesdays, March 10 – April 28, 2020
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. or 7 – 9 p.m.

8 Tuesdays, May 12 – June 30, 2020
9:30 – 11:30 a.m. or 7 – 9 p.m.

$219/$274

Adult Education
Botanical Arts

8 Tuesdays, March 10 – April 28, 2020, noon – 2 p.m.
8 Wednesdays, March 11 – May 6, 2020, 7 – 9 p.m. (no class April 8)
8 Tuesdays, May 12 – June 30, 2020, noon – 2 p.m.
8 Wednesdays, May 20 – July 8, 2020, 7 – 9 p.m.

$219/$274

Adult Education
Botanical Arts

8 Tuesdays, May 12 – June 30, 2020, 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

$299/$374

Adult Education
Botanical Arts
Botanical Arts Certificate

May 13, 2020

May 13 – 20, 2020
9 a.m. – 6 p.m. (ending times may vary)

Before March 11: $3,950
*A deposit of $399 by the deadline guarantees the early bird rate.
After March 11: $4,450

Adult Education
Garden Design
Healthcare Garden Design Certificate

May 13, 2020, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Before April 15: $99/$129
After April 15: $119/$149

Adult Education
Garden Design
Garden Design Certificate
Plant Giveaway

May 13 – October 4, 2020
Wednesday through Friday, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 7 – 8 p.m.
or
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7 – 8 p.m.

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Healing

May 14, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.

$16/$20

Adult Education
Nature & Birding

8 Thursdays, March 12 – April 30, 2020
1:30 – 3:30 p.m. or 7 – 9 p.m.
8 Thursdays, May 14 – July 2, 2020
1:30 – 3:30 p.m. or 7 – 9 p.m.

$219/$274

Adult Education
Botanical Arts

May 15, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020,
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

May 16, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 7:30 – 9 a.m.

$16/$20

Adult Education
Nature & Birding