Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Weekend Family Classes

Together, adults and children can explore cool things about how plants connect to science, art, history, and culture. Each program includes a variety of hands-on activities and projects, as well as opportunities to bring the Garden home.

Become a Garden Plus member today and enjoy a special discount.

 

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 9

Saturday, December 15

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 27

Sunday, February 10

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, March 3

Saturday, March 9

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, April 6