Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Break Camp

Winter Break Camp

Become a Garden Plus member today and enjoy a special discount.

The Chicago Botanic Garden offers day camps for children during winter, spring, and summer school breaks. Our day camps are accredited by the American Camping Association. Your child can explore the Garden with nature and plant investigations, science and art activities, and outdoor discoveries all year long! Each camp is lead by highly qualified staff.

 

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 3

Friday, January 4

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29