Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

Teacher Programs

Enhance your knowledge, enrich your teaching techniques, and enliven your classroom while earning professional development and graduate credit. Join us for our teacher workshops offered year-round.

Upcoming Programs:

Local nature for early childhood and early elementary
Tuesday, July 26, Thursday, July 28 and Friday, July 29, 2016
9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fee: $180 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: PreK – 4th
CPDU: 18; Gateways: 6, Graduate credit: 1 (optional; additional fee)
School gardening with focus on students with special needs
Tuesday, August 9 and Thursday, August 11, 2016
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Fee: $150 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: PreK – 12th
CPDU: 13; Gateways: 6, Graduate credit: 1 (optional; additional fee)
Regenstein Learning Center Educator Open House
Monday, September 12, 2016
4 – 7 p.m.
Free; Preregistration required
Grade level: All
CPDU: Up to 3
Saturday, September 17, 2016
9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fee: $85 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: PreK – 2nd
CPDU: 18, Gateways: 6
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fee: $85 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: K – 12th
CPDU: 6
Saturday, November 19, 2016
9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fee: $85 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: PreK – 2nd
CPDU: 6, Gateways: 6
Saturday, December 10, 2016
9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Fee: $85 (20% discount for Educator Members)
Grade level: 4th – 12th
CPDU: 6