Lenhardt Library Staff

Leora Siegel, Director, Lenhardt Library
lsiegel@chicagobotanic.org

Edward J. Valauskas, Curator of Rare Books
ejv@chicagobotanic.org

Stacy Stoldt, Library Public Services Manager
sstoldt@chicagobotanic.org

Ann Anderson, Library Technical Services Manager
aanderson@chicagobotanic.org

Donna Herendeen, Science Librarian
dherendeen@chicagobotanic.org

Nancy Seyfried, Library Assistant
nseyfried@chicagobotanic.org

Christine Schmid, Library Technical Assistant
cschmid@chicagobotanic.org

Bill Halverson, Circulation Desk Assistant
bhalverson@chicagobotanic.org

More than 30 dedicated volunteers