Parking  |  Tickets  |  Donate

Lenhardt Library Staff

Leora Siegel, Senior Director, Lenhardt Library
lsiegel@chicagobotanic.org

Stacy Stoldt, Manager, Library Public Services and Rare Book Specialist
sstoldt@chicagobotanic.org

Ann Anderson, Manager, Library Technical Services 
aanderson@chicagobotanic.org

Donna Herendeen, Science Librarian
dherendeen@chicagobotanic.org

Nancy Seyfried, Library Assistant
nseyfried@chicagobotanic.org

Christine Schmid, Library Technical Assistant and Digitization Specialist
cschmid@chicagobotanic.org

Gina Cordovi, Circulation Desk Assistant
gcordovi@chicagobotanic.org

Amanda Lettner, Circulation Desk Assistant
alettner@chicagobotanic.org



Many dedicated volunteers