Tickets  |  Join  |  Give

Lenhardt Library Staff

Leora Siegel, Director, Lenhardt Library
lsiegel@chicagobotanic.org

Stacy Stoldt, Library Public Services Manager
sstoldt@chicagobotanic.org

Ann Anderson, Library Technical Services Manager
aanderson@chicagobotanic.org

Donna Herendeen, Science Librarian
dherendeen@chicagobotanic.org

Nancy Seyfried, Library Assistant
nseyfried@chicagobotanic.org

Christine Schmid, Library Technical Assistant
cschmid@chicagobotanic.org

Gina Cordovi, Circulation Desk Assistant
gcordovi@chicagobotanic.org


More than 30 dedicated volunteers