Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Cart

Camp CBG

Wednesday, May 1

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

  • 10:00 am to 11:00 am

    $36.80/$46 per child per week

    If the camp you want is full, please call (847) 835-6801 to be placed on a waiting list.

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Monday, August 5

Tuesday, August 6

Monday, August 12

Tuesday, August 13

  • 10:00 am to 11:00 am

    $36.80/$46 per child per week

    If the camp you want is full, please call (847) 835-6801 to be placed on a waiting list.