Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

Photography

Composition in Landscape Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:00am
  • Start Date: Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am

Creative Fine Art Digital Photography for Beginners

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:30am

Advanced Photography Portfolio Workshop

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 1:00pm

Black and White Photography: A Study of Shadows and Texture

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 9:30am
  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 1:00pm

Master Class: Alternative Printing

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Lightroom 1

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:00pm

Photographing the Model Railroad Garden

  • Start Date: Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:00am

Seasonal Photography Workshop at Mettawa Manor

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 10:00am

Beginning Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Start Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 9:00am

Photographing Butterflies and Blooms

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Friday, July 1, 2016 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:00am

Photography Tips & Techniques: How to Use a Macro Lens

  • Start Date: Monday, June 27, 2016 - 9:00am

Website Design Workshop for the Creative

  • Start Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 9:30am

Exploring the Garden Wall

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 7:00am

Photograph Great Gardens of Chicago and Environs with Allen Rokach

  • Start Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm

Photoshop: Special Projects

  • Start Date: Monday, July 18, 2016 - 1:00pm

Intermediate Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
  • Start Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:00am

Photographing Trees

  • Start Date: Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00am

Abstracts in Nature - Summer

  • Start Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 1:00pm

The Fine Art Water Portfolio

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 1:00pm

Lightroom 2

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

Photographing the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:00am

Portraits in Nature

  • Start Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm

Photographing Sunsets on the Prairie

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

Photoshop 1

  • Start Date: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 2:00pm