Tickets  |  Join  |  Give

Photography

Intermediate Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am
  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 9:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00am

Photographing Orchids

  • Start Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 8:00am
  • Start Date: Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am

Photoshop 2

  • Start Date: Monday, February 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Start Date: Monday, May 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Spring Photography in the Malott Japanese Garden

  • Start Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 8:00am

Lightroom 2

  • Start Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 1:00pm

Macro Photography in the Greenhouse

  • Start Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 9:00am
  • Start Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 1:00pm

iPhone Photography

  • Start Date: Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00am
  • Start Date: Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:00am
  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 1:00pm

Photoshop 1

  • Start Date: Monday, March 28, 2016 - 1:00pm

Beginning Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 9:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Abstracts in Nature: Spring

  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 1:00pm

Documenting Nature in Spring

  • Start Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 9:30am

The Philosophy of Photography

  • Start Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:00pm

Photographing in Natural Light

  • Start Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:00am

Photographing Wildflowers

  • Start Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:30am

Urban Photography

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 10:00am

The Emotional Landscape with Douglas Beasley

  • Start Date: Friday, May 20, 2016 - 6:30pm

Composition in Landscape Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:00am

Creative Fine Art Digital Photography for Beginners

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:30am

Advanced Photography Portfolio Workshop

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 1:00pm

Black and White Photography: A Study of Shadows and Texture

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 9:30am

Master Class: Alternative Printing

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:00am

Lightroom 1

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:00pm

Photographing Butterflies and Blooms

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 7:00am

Photograph Great Gardens of Chicago and Environs with Allen Rokach

  • Start Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm

Photoshop: Special Projects

  • Start Date: Monday, July 18, 2016 - 1:00pm