Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

Certificate Programs

Simplified Drawing: The Art of the 3x5 Sketch

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 6:30pm

Lilacs

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

Healthcare Garden Design Certificate Program

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 9:00am

Gardens That Heal: A Prescription for Wellness

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 9:00am

Viburnums

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

Small Flowering Trees

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:30pm

Small Flowering Trees Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:30pm

Small Flowering Trees, Garden Walk A

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:00am

Small Flowering Trees, Garden Walk B

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 9:00am

Hardscape Basics

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:30pm

Soils for the Gardener

  • Start Date: Friday, June 10, 2016 - 11:00am

Introduction to Grading and Drainage

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm

Gardening Techniques: Session D

  • Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 7:30am

Plant Health 2

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

More Herbaceous Perennials

  • Start Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ground Covers and Vines Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ground Covers and Vines

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ground Covers and Vines Garden Walk A

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am

Ground Covers and Vines Garden Walk B

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am

Late Summer and Re-Blooming Perennials

  • Start Date: Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 1:00pm

Mushroom Identification

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 1:00pm

Botany 1

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm

Rooftop Garden Design Class

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ferns for the Chicago Regions

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

Deciduous Trees Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Garden Design Studio

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

Planting Design

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk A

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:00am

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk B

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am

Soil Basics, Intensive Session

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am

Overview of Plant Propagation

  • Start Date: Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm