Calendar

E.g., Friday, August 14 2020
E.g., Friday, August 14 2020

August 26, 2020

August 27, 2020

August 28, 2020

5 Fridays, August 28 – October 2, 2020, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.
(no class September 18)

$79/$99

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

August 29, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

5 Saturdays, August 29 – October 3, 2020, 8 – 9 a.m.
(no class September 19)

$79/$99

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

August 30, 2020

September 1, 2020

September 2, 2020

September 3, 2020

6 Thursdays, September 3 – October 8, 2020, 6:30 – 9 p.m.

$299/$374

Adult Education
Garden Design
Garden Design Certificate

September 4, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness