Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

November 2016

Thu 3 Nov

Join us for the opening night of Fine Art of Fiber, the area's oldest, largest, and most unique fiber art event.

PHOTO: Fine Art of Fiber
Fri 4 Nov

The area's oldest, largest, and most unique fiber art event.

Fine Art of Fiber
Sat 5 Nov

Receive a 20 percent discount at the Garden Shop today!

Jewelry at the Garden Shop
Sat 5 Nov

The area's oldest, largest, and most unique fiber art event.

Fine Art of Fiber
Sun 6 Nov

The area's oldest, largest, and most unique fiber art event.

Fine Art of Fiber
Fri 25 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express
Sat 26 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express
Sun 27 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express
Mon 28 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express
Tue 29 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express
Wed 30 Nov

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

The joy of Wonderland Express

November 2016