Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

June 2017

Sat 3 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 3 Jun

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Learn some gardening basics as you plan, plant, mulch, and water in the Grunsfeld Children's Growing Garden.

Nature Nights: Harvest Hootenanny
Sun 4 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 4 Jun

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

Malott Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Mon 5 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 6 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 7 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Thu 8 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 9 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 10 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 10 Jun

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Learn some gardening basics as you plan, plant, mulch, and water in the Grunsfeld Children's Growing Garden.

Nature Nights: Harvest Hootenanny
Sun 11 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 12 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 13 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 14 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 14 Jun

Little Miss Ann

Little Miss Ann
Thu 15 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 16 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 17 Jun

Take Dad for a rare opportunity to canoe the lakes of the Chicago Botanic Garden.

Father's Day Canoe Adventure
Sat 17 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 18 Jun

Take Dad for a rare opportunity to canoe the lakes of the Chicago Botanic Garden.

Father's Day Canoe Adventure
Sun 18 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 18 Jun

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

Malott Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Mon 19 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 20 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 21 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 21 Jun

Jodi Koplin’s Jigglejam!

Jodi Koplin’s Jigglejam!
Thu 22 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 23 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 24 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 25 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 26 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 27 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 28 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 28 Jun

Super Stolie and the Rockstars

Super Stolie and the Rockstars
Thu 29 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 30 Jun

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

June 2017