Calendar

E.g., Wednesday, August 12 2020
E.g., Wednesday, August 12 2020

September 4, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

September 5, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

September 6, 2020

September 9, 2020

5 Mondays & 5 Wednesdays, September 9 – October 26, 2020, 6:30 – 9 p.m.
(no class September 28, October 5, 7 & 12)

$279/$349

Adult Education
Horticulture
Ornamental Plant Materials Certificate

September 10, 2020

September 11, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

September 12, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

8 Tuesdays, May 12 – June 30, 2020, 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
or
7 Saturdays, September 12 – October 31, 2020, 9 a.m. – noon
and Sunday, September 20, 2020, 9 a.m. – noon
(no class September 19)

$299/$374

Adult Education
Botanical Arts
Botanical Arts Certificate