Adult Education Calendar

E.g., Monday, September 21 2020
E.g., Monday, September 21 2020

September 22, 2020

6 Tuesdays, September 22 – November 3, 2020, 6 – 9 p.m.
(no class October 13)

$239/$299

Adult Education
Botanical Arts
Botanical Arts Certificate

September 23, 2020

September 24, 2020

September 25, 2020

September 26, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:30 – 10:30 a.m

$20/$25

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Fitness

Sunday, August 16, 2020, 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
or
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

$40/$50

Adult Education
Wellness & Fitness
Healing

September 27, 2020

5 Sundays, September 27 – October 25, 2020, 12:30 – 3:30 p.m.

$299/$374

Adult Education
Botanical Arts
Botanical Arts Certificate

September 28, 2020

6 Mondays, September 28 – November 2, 2020, 1 – 3:30 p.m.

$299/$374

Adult Education
Photography
Photography Certificate
Online Classes

September 29, 2020

Online and Onsite Hybrid
6 Tuesdays, September 29 – November 3, 2020, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. (Online)  
1 Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. (Classroom 1, Learning Center)
6 Saturdays, October 3 – November 7, 2020, 8 – 10 a.m. (Meet at Visitor Center)

$320/$400

Adult Education
Horticulture
Ornamental Plant Materials Certificate
Online Classes

Online and Onsite Hybrid
6 Tuesdays, September 29 – November 3, 2020, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. (Online)  
1 Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. (Classroom 1, Learning Center)
6 Thursdays, October 1 – November 5, 2020, 9 – 11 a.m. (Meet at Visitor Center)

$320/$400

Adult Education
Horticulture
Ornamental Plant Materials Certificate
Online Classes

September 30, 2020