Buy Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Wonderland Express

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

November 27, 2015 – January 3, 2016
Daily, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Click here for more info.

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 03 2016 except Fri Dec 25 2015.
Fri, 11/27/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 11/29/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/18/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/20/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/21/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/24/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/26/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/27/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 01/03/2016 - 10:00 to 18:00

Drawn from Nature

Annual Student Botanical Arts Exhibition

Opening Reception: Thursday, October 1, 6 – 8 .m.
Exhibition: October 2 – 18, 2015
Joutras Gallery

Click here for more info.

Each autumn the Regenstein School's Annual Student Botanical Art Exhibition features outstanding student and instructor works in the Joutras Gallery, Regenstein Center. Come enjoy vibrant landscape scenes, delicate watercolors, intricate pen and ink studies, amazing pastels and much more. Select pieces are available for purchase.

Fri, 10/02/2015 - 00:00 to Sun, 10/18/2015 - 19:00
Interest: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Exhibitions