Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Focusing on Nature

Student Photography Exhibition

Opening Reception
Friday, August 22, 2014, 6 – 8 p.m.
August 23 – September 28, 2014

Join us for the annual exhibition of botanical photography by students of the Joseph Regenstein, Jr. School of the Chicago Botanic Garden. The exhibition features outstanding works by students and instructors in our diverse offering of photography classes. Click here for more info.

Photo: Anne Belmont

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 18:00 to Sun, 09/28/2014 - 19:00
Interest: 

Wonderland Express

Exhibition of miniature trains winds over bridges, under trestles, and through mini-replicas of Chicago's favorite landmarks.

November 28, 2014 – January 4, 2015
Daily, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Click here for more info.

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 04 2015 except Thu Dec 25 2014.
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/23/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 12/27/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 12/28/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 10:00 to 18:00

Drawn from Nature

Annual Student Botanical Arts Exhibition

October 4 – 19, 2014

Click here for more info.

Each autumn the Regenstein School's Annual Student Botanical Art Exhibition features outstanding student and instructor works in the Joutras Gallery, Regenstein Center. Come enjoy vibrant landscape scenes, delicate watercolors, intricate pen and ink studies, amazing pastels and much more. Select pieces are available for purchase.

Illustration: Bittersweet (Celastrus scandes)
by Ku-mie Kim

Sat, 10/04/2014 - 00:00 to Sun, 10/19/2014 - 19:00
Interest: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Exhibitions