Drop-in

Family Drop-in Program

Family Drop-In Activities

Join us for harvest-themed activities every weekend in September at the Regenstein Fruit & Vegetable Garden.

Saturdays & Sundays, September 6 – 28, 2014
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Regenstein Fruit & Vegetable Garden

Make pumpkin prints to take home, play in the apple-picking sensory bin, sniff and guess a variety of fall fragrances, and more!

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 28 2014 .
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 11:00 to 16:00

Story Time

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

Story Time in the Lenhardt Library
Mondays, January 12 – May 18, 2015
No Story Time on April 20, 2015
10 – 11 a.m.

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library! Afterward, pick up a bingo activity card at the Information Desk and take a walk through the Garden and in the Greenhouses. Stories and activities are geared for children ages 2 to 5, accompanied by a caregiver.

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 18 2015 except Mon Apr 20 2015.
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 10:00 to 11:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Drop-in