Photography

Beginning Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Winter Sunrise Scenes

  • Start Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 6:00am

Photoshop 1

  • Start Date: Monday, January 12, 2015 - 1:00pm

Abstracts in Nature - Winter

  • Start Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Creative Video Photography

  • Start Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 1:30pm

Lighting Techniques

  • Start Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:30pm

Intermediate Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am

Winter Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:00am

Photographing Orchids

  • Start Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00am

Photography Tools & Techniques: Composition

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:30pm

Photoshop 2

  • Start Date: Monday, February 23, 2015 - 1:00pm

Travel Photography for Garden Lovers

  • Start Date: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 9:00am

Intermediate Photography Portfolio Workshop

  • Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm

iPhone Photography

  • Start Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00am

Photoshop 3

  • Start Date: Monday, March 23, 2015 - 1:00pm

Macro Photography in the Greenhouse

  • Start Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:30am