Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

Certificate Programs

Mushroom Identification

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 1:00pm

Botany 1

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm

Rooftop Garden Design Class

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:30pm

Ferns for the Chicago Regions

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

Deciduous Trees

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Planting Design

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

Garden Design Studio

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk A

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:00am

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk B

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am

Soil Basics, Intensive Session

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am

Gardening Techniques: Session A

  • Start Date: Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30am

Overview of Plant Propagation

  • Start Date: Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm

The Best Trees and Shrubs for Fall Color

  • Start Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:30pm

Botany 2

  • Start Date: Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:30pm

Hardy Dwarf Plants

  • Start Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:30pm

Color Rendering with Markers

  • Start Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

Espalier Basics

  • Start Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 9:00am