Certificate Programs

Soil Basics, Intensive Session

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am

Open Studio, Fall Session

  • Start Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 9:30am

Botanical Art Certificate Program Portfolio Review

  • Start Date: Monday, September 8, 2014 - 9:00am

Botany 1, Autumn Afternoon Session

  • Start Date: Monday, September 8, 2014 - 2:30pm

Pen and Ink 2

  • Start Date: Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Botany 1, Autumn Evening Session

  • Start Date: Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:30pm

Garden Design Studio

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm

Planting Design

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk A

  • Start Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:00am

Deciduous Trees Garden Walk B

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am

Basic Landscaping Principles

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:30pm

Gardening Techniques: Session A

  • Start Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30am

Dwarf Conifers

  • Start Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 9:00am

Hydrangeas are Hot

  • Start Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:30pm

Ferns for the Chicago Regions

  • Start Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am

Botany 2

  • Start Date: Monday, October 27, 2014 - 6:30pm

Rooftop Garden Design Class

  • Start Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

Espalier Basics

  • Start Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am

Meet the Cultivars: Ground Covers and Vines

  • Start Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm

Overview of Plant Propagation

  • Start Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am