Certificate Programs

Nativars in the Landscape

  • Start Date: Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm

Plant Health 1, Winter Session

  • Start Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:30pm

Garden Design Implementation

  • Start Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Graphics, Winter Session

  • Start Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:30pm

Sustainable Gardener Series

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 11:00am

Introduction to Sustainability

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 11:00am

Business of Gardening

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm

Introduction to Professional Practice, Winter Session

  • Start Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

Water

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 11:00am

Gardening Techniques: Session B

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30am

Soil

  • Start Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 11:00am

Materials and Energy Usage in a Sustainable Landscape

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am

Plant Propagation

  • Start Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm

Positive Economic Impacts for our Landscape

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am

Social Impacts of Sustainability

  • Start Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:00am

Botany 1, Spring Evening Session

  • Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Flowering Shrubs Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Deciduous Flowering Shrubs

  • Start Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:30pm

Deciduous Flowering Shrubs Thursday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00am

Deciduous Flowering Shrubs Saturday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am

Gardening Techniques: Session C

  • Start Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:30am

Clematis Up Close

  • Start Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am

Soil Basics: Spring Session

  • Start Date: Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm

Principles of Garden Design, Spring Session

  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm

Best New Annuals for 2015

  • Start Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm

Annuals and Biennials Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Healthcare Garden Design Certificate Program

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Gardens That Heal: A Prescription for Wellness

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials Thursday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials Saturday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am

Growing Vegetables and Herbs

  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:30pm