Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

October 2016

Sat 1 Oct

Ikebana, the Japanese art of flower arranging, originated with Ikenobo in Kyoto, Japan, as a Buddhist floral offering.

Ikenobo Ikebana Chicago Chapter Show
Sun 2 Oct

Ikebana, the Japanese art of flower arranging, originated with Ikenobo in Kyoto, Japan, as a Buddhist floral offering.

Ikenobo Ikebana Chicago Chapter Show
Sat 8 Oct

Tabletop displays, from the rarest of species to cultivated hybrids, will be artistically arranged.

PHOTO: Orchid Show
Sun 9 Oct

Tabletop displays, from the rarest of species to cultivated hybrids, will be artistically arranged.

PHOTO: Orchid Show
Sat 15 Oct

Enjoy tastings and information on growing fruit. See apples turned into cider.

PHOTO: Midwest Fruit Explorers
Sat 15 Oct

The sale features many varieties of unique and easy-to-grow daffodils.

PHOTO: Daffodil Bulb Sale
Sat 15 Oct

A wide variety of lily bulbs will be available for purchase.

PHOTO: Lily Bulb Sale
Sun 16 Oct

Enjoy tastings and information on growing fruit. See apples turned into cider.

PHOTO: Midwest Fruit Explorers
Sun 16 Oct

The sale features many varieties of unique and easy-to-grow daffodils.

PHOTO: Daffodil Bulb Sale
Sun 16 Oct

A wide variety of lily bulbs will be available for purchase.

PHOTO: Lily Bulb Sale
Tue 18 Oct

Learn how to preserve nature by creating beautiful dried floral arrangements, bouquets, and wreaths.

Roadside Flower Sale Workshops
Wed 19 Oct

Learn how to preserve nature by creating beautiful dried floral arrangements, bouquets, and wreaths.

Roadside Flower Sale Workshops
Fri 21 Oct

Shop for one-of-a-kind, handmade items at this sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements and more.

Roadside Flower Sale
Sat 22 Oct

Shop for one-of-a-kind, handmade items at this sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements and more.

Roadside Flower Sale
Sun 23 Oct

Shop for one-of-a-kind, handmade items at this sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements and more.

Roadside Flower Sale

October 2016