September 2014

Sun 7 Sep

An exhibit of 50 to 100 varieties of mushroom foraged from area forests.

PHOTO: Mycology Show
Sun 7 Sep

Cancelled for 2014.

PHOTO: Rose show
Tue 9 Sep

Learn how to preserve nature by creating beautiful dried floral arrangements, bouquets, and wreaths.

Roadside Flower Sale
Wed 10 Sep

Learn how to preserve nature by creating beautiful dried floral arrangements, bouquets, and wreaths.

Roadside Flower Sale
Fri 12 Sep

Sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements

Roadside Flower Sale
Sat 13 Sep

Sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements

Roadside Flower Sale
Sun 14 Sep

Sale of natural plant and dried floral arrangements

Roadside Flower Sale
Sat 20 Sep

See gourds of all shapes and sizes at this show and sale.

PHOTO: Gourd Show and Sale
Sun 21 Sep

See gourds of all shapes and sizes at this show and sale.

PHOTO: Gourd Show and Sale
Sat 27 Sep

Hundreds of dahlia blooms ranging in size from a silver dollar to a dinner plate will be on display.

PHOTO: Dahlia Show
Sun 28 Sep

Hundreds of dahlia blooms ranging in size from a silver dollar to a dinner plate will be on display.

PHOTO: Dahlia Show

September 2014