Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

March 2017

Sat 4 Mar

Your next homemade breakfast won’t be the same after you learn how fun and easy it is to make your own butter!

Weekend Family Class
Mon 6 Mar

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Wed 8 Mar

Stop by for hands-on, nature-themed fun! Geared toward 2- to 5-year-olds with a caregiver.

ScreenBreak
Fri 10 Mar

Stop by for hands-on, nature-themed fun! Geared toward 2- to 5-year-olds with a caregiver.

ScreenBreak
Sun 12 Mar

Your next homemade breakfast won’t be the same after you learn how fun and easy it is to make your own butter!

Weekend Family Class
Mon 13 Mar

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Mon 20 Mar

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Sat 25 Mar

Pizza has lots of ingredients from the garden—tomatoes, wheat, herbs, and all vegetables! Learn how these plants grow and how they are used to make pizza.

Weekend Family Class
Mon 27 Mar

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Chicago Botanic Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Mon 27 Mar

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Tue 28 Mar

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Chicago Botanic Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Wed 29 Mar

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Chicago Botanic Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Thu 30 Mar

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Chicago Botanic Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Fri 31 Mar

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Chicago Botanic Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp

March 2017