Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

June 2016

Sat 4 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 5 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 5 Jun

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

PHOTO: Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Wed 8 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 11 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 11 Jun

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Taste, touch, smell, see and listen—use all five of your senses as we explore the Sensory Garden.

Nature Nights: Sensory Stroll
Sun 12 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Wed 15 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 18 Jun

This event is sold out.

Father's Day Canoe Adventure
Sat 18 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 19 Jun

This event is sold out.

Father's Day Canoe Adventure
Sun 19 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 19 Jun

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

PHOTO: Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Wed 22 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 25 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 25 Jun

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Taste, touch, smell, see and listen—use all five of your senses as we explore the Sensory Garden.

Nature Nights: Sensory Stroll
Sun 26 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 26 Jun

Watch model sailboats race across the North Lake and learn about building and sailing from model sailing enthusiasts.

Model Sailboat Sunday
Wed 29 Jun

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden

June 2016