Buy Parking  |  Shop  |  Join

July 2016

Sat 2 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 3 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 3 Jul

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

PHOTO: Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Wed 6 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 9 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 9 Jul

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Learn how Native Americans made maps using physical landmarks and other concepts that influenced their map making.

Nature Nights: Mystery Mapping
Sun 10 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Wed 13 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 16 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 17 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 17 Jul

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

PHOTO: Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Wed 20 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 23 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 23 Jul

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Learn how Native Americans made maps using physical landmarks and other concepts that influenced their map making.

Nature Nights: Mystery Mapping
Sun 24 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Wed 27 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sat 30 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden
Sun 31 Jul

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities.

Native Plant Garden

July 2016