Parking  |  Tickets  |  Join

August 2017

Tue 1 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 2 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 2 Aug

Jeanie B! and The Jelly Beans

Jeanie B! and The Jelly Beans
Thu 3 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 4 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 5 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 5 Aug

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Gather your own water sample and use scientific tools to look at plants, insects, and animals living in the water at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Nature Nights: Aquatic Adventure
Sun 6 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 6 Aug

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

Malott Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Mon 7 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 8 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 9 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 9 Aug

The Exceptionals*
(a concert to accommodate children with sensory differences) All children welcome

The Exceptionals
Thu 10 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 11 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 12 Aug

Enjoy soaring, stunt-kite performances set to music.

PHOTO: Kite Festival
Sat 12 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 12 Aug

Bring a picnic dinner and spend an evening here! Gather your own water sample and use scientific tools to look at plants, insects, and animals living in the water at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Nature Nights: Aquatic Adventure
Sun 13 Aug

Enjoy soaring, stunt-kite performances set to music.

PHOTO: Kite Festival
Sun 13 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 14 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 15 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 16 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 16 Aug

Zak Morgan

Zak Morgan
Thu 17 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 18 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 19 Aug

Kids of all ages can celebrate summer by making a paper fan, kite, and more!

Malott Japanese Garden Summer Festival
Sat 19 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 20 Aug

Kids of all ages can celebrate summer by making a paper fan, kite, and more!

Malott Japanese Garden Summer Festival
Sun 20 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 21 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 22 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 23 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 23 Aug

Duke Otherwise

Duke Otherwise
Thu 24 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 25 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 26 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 27 Aug

Join us at the Regenstein Learning Campus for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 30 Aug

Poochamungas

Poochamungas

August 2017