Parking  |  Tickets  |  Donate

August 2017

Tue 1 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 2 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Wed 2 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 2 Aug

Jeanie B! and The Jelly Beans

Jeanie B! and The Jelly Beans
Thu 3 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 4 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 5 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sat 5 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 6 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sun 6 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 6 Aug

Drop by the Elizabeth Hubert Malott Japanese Garden for hands-on activities related to Japanese arts and culture.

Malott Japanese Garden Family Sundays
Mon 7 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 8 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 9 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Wed 9 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 9 Aug

The Exceptionals*
(a concert to accommodate children with sensory differences) All children welcome

The Exceptionals
Thu 10 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 11 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 12 Aug

Enjoy soaring, stunt-kite performances set to music.

PHOTO: Kite Festival
Sat 12 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sat 12 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 13 Aug

Enjoy soaring, stunt-kite performances set to music.

PHOTO: Kite Festival
Sun 13 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sun 13 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 14 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 15 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 16 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Wed 16 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 16 Aug

Zak Morgan

Zak Morgan
Thu 17 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 18 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 19 Aug

Kids of all ages can celebrate summer by making a paper fan, kite, and more!

Malott Japanese Garden Summer Festival
Sat 19 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sat 19 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 20 Aug

Kids of all ages can celebrate summer by making a paper fan, kite, and more!

Malott Japanese Garden Summer Festival
Sun 20 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sun 20 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Mon 21 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Tue 22 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 23 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Wed 23 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 23 Aug

Duke Otherwise

Duke Otherwise
Thu 24 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Fri 25 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sat 26 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sat 26 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Sun 27 Aug

Join us for fun and hands-on aquatic and conservation-themed activities at the Kleinman Family Cove.

Family Activities in the Cove
Sun 27 Aug

Join us at the Nature Play Garden for fun, hands-on activities for families and children.

Wed 30 Aug

Poochamungas

Poochamungas

August 2017