July 2013

Mon 1 Jul

Carillonneur, Povl Christian Balslev

PHOTO: Carillon Concert
Tue 2 Jul

Sisai
Traditional Music of the Andes

PHOTO: Sisai
Tue 2 Jul

Van Dril Quintet
Jazz

PHOTO: Van Dril Quintet
Thu 4 Jul

Lamajamal with Erika Ochoa
World Music and Belly Dancing

Lamajamal with Erika Ochoa
Fri 5 Jul

Shop among the 80 juried artists on the Esplanade

Sat 6 Jul

Stroll and shop among juried artists on the Esplanade. 

Art Festival
Sun 7 Jul

Stroll and shop among juried artists on the Esplanade. 

Art Festival
Mon 8 Jul

Carillonneur, Issac Wong

PHOTO: Carillon Concert
Tue 9 Jul

Avanti Guitar Trio
Classical

Avanti Guitar Trio
Wed 10 Jul

Istvan & His Imaginary Band

Istvan & His Imaginary Band
Thu 11 Jul

Sones de México
Mexican Folk and Traditional Dance

PHOTO: Sones de México
Mon 15 Jul

Carillonneur, Vera Wünsche

PHOTO: Carillon Concert
Tue 16 Jul

Morry Sochat & The Special 20's
Blues 

PHOTO: Morry Sochat & The Special 20's
Wed 17 Jul

The Dreamtree Shakers

PHOTO: The Dreamtree Shakers
Sun 21 Jul

Special discounts for new members on tram tours, Garden Café purchases, classes, and more.

PHOTO: Tram Tour
Mon 22 Jul

Carillonneur, Philippe Beullens

PHOTO: Carillon Concert
Tue 23 Jul

Montana Skies
Classical Fusion

PHOTO: Montana Skies
Mon 29 Jul

Carillonneur, John Widmann

PHOTO: Carillon Concert
Tue 30 Jul

Kaori Willams with Saori Chiba
Soprano and Pianist

Kaori Willams
Tue 30 Jul

Sunnyside Up
Bluegrass

PHOTO: Sunnyside Up

July 2013